"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid." – Albert Einstein

Alphainventions.com


This is great site. Site will make me crazy.

I posted my link in this site and got huge traffic within a minute. That’s very cool for blog owner or site owner who wants traffic on their site.

This Site is developed by Cheru Jackson. It is quite a different from normal site, I never seen this type of site on internet.

Thanks Cheru Jackson, for your creativity and developing a unique site. And hope I will see my comment in your blog.
Best of luck. and keep it up. Hurrah…..

But I have also one complain Cheru Jackson, Why didn’t you approve my comment which I posted on your blog????

Blog

Click Here to See the site

Leave a comment

  1. brucehood

    Ok, I am a little more reserved as I think that there are two stats to consider. I believe that the apparent massive increase in visits is automatically generated by the AI software as it scrolls through. In wordpress that is reflected as the referrer. But there is also an increase of real visits by people visiting (esp if you have something to say about AI). So yes on balance it does generate more traffic but probably less than many of us first imagined. I will blog my analysis next week.

    http://brucemhood.wordpress.com/

    best
    bruce

    January 1, 2009 at 10:53 AM

  2. Hi

    I saw your site on AlphaInventions.com
    Good Luck and Happy Holidays.
    http://susanimate.spaces.live.com

    December 22, 2008 at 4:54 PM

  3. You like bullshit smith???

    Watch cricket match dude! We are again defeat you.
    Ho Ho Ho!!

    December 19, 2008 at 9:47 AM

  4. smith3000

    Maybe because you dismiss entire countries with your bullshit?

    December 19, 2008 at 9:32 AM

Leave a Reply

