"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid." – Albert Einstein

A open letter to The Prime Minister of India


Dear Dr. Manmohan Singh Ji,

The Prime Minister of India

I Praful Kumar, really really frustrated with the current government policy and I feel that my taxed amount is not used in right place, so I don’t want to pay tax in near future.

Kindly issue a order to your office (PMO) or any senior IT officer to contact me on 9987339333 or prafulkr for further process, so I would exempted from tax payee because the current government lost their creditably.

I don’t want to pay my taxes to the most corrupt and helpless government which was involved in 2G scam, Commonwealth games, MPs sale purchase etc.

I want to use my taxable amount as per my wish and only for those who really need this.

You can also make a committee to keep eye on me so I can use taxed amount in right place. But please please don’t pressurize me to pay tax to government.

I wish I could file a PIL for the same and looking for help.
Hope to hear you soon.

Thanks and Regards

2 responses

  1. Manmohan Singh is not honorable now specially after 2G, Commonwealth Games, Adarsh scam etc.
    His honor is only for how to save corrupt Ministers or Industrialists.

    November 7, 2011 at 11:25 PM

  2. I like your initiative. But are you expecting too much from our honorable Prime Minister.

    November 7, 2011 at 12:47 PM

Leave a Reply

