"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid." – Albert Einstein

My muzaffarpur campaign


I still remember May 2005 election campaign when I tried to contest from Muzaffarpur seat, but I didn’t make it. You know what was the reason; well it was because I am unable to pay the handsome amount to those parties whom I approached for ticket.

I was the man who forcefully brings the RJD’s Chunavi Thela in front of Muzaffarpur BJP party head. Every day thelawala staying in front of that BJP leaders residence and playing chunavi music in full volume.🙂

How can George Fernandes forgot my camping against him 2004 election when his victory margin sharply fall down to 10 k only. Previously he won by a huge margin of 1.65 lacs.

I left Muzaffarpur and Lalu fall down, and its a bitter truth even if you do not admit it .

Leave a Reply

